Jennifer T.

3/13/15

Andrew is a super nice man. He offered to take a look at my break light and fix it for no charge. He is an honest guy.  He is not a person that is in the business just for the money. He does the best he can to help his customers out. (Review published on yelp.com)


Crystal W.

10/06/14

Great place with honest people! I got my gfs car​ towed to the shop and they were very honest about the the fact that her car wasn't worth putting all the money into that it required to repair it. That's not something common in the auto repair field! I'll recommend all my friends! (Review published on Yelp.com)

"We are committed to providing you with honesty, quality & low prices."

Irma G.

07/16/2014

Andrew is the most honest, hardworking and excellent at repairing all of my vehicles for the past 6 years. He tells me what needs to be done immediately and then gives me a timeline of future repairs that I should consider before major damage takes place. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains the issues in a way I can understand. I whole hardly trust him and highly recommend Andrew's Automotive Repair! You will not be disappointed. (Review published on Facebook)


Roland D. 
​07/14/2014.

Brought my 2010 Honda Odyssey to Andrew's for a road trip inspection. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, takes time to explain the issues in terms I can understand and performed the work needed in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the service I received! Would recommend Andrew's as a perfect alternative to the high-priced dealership... HANDS DOWN! Kristin in the office is very good at what she does, she's polite and willing to help customers however she can. Neat and tidy shop and waiting area reflects their pride in doing business. HUGE THUMBS UP YOU TWO!! (Review published on Facebook)

Andrew's ​Automotive Repair

John S.

2/21/15

I called  andrew on the weekend and left a message. He returned my call promptly , left a message stating his hours and that he could check out my vehicle monday morning. He diagnosed the problem (ENGINE SENSOR), explained in simple detail how it worked and what the repair cost would be. Andrew & Kristen were very honest and professional. I can't stress enough how HONEST AND RELIABLE they are. A breath of fresh air from dealing with your usual (Grimmy, Fast Talker), trying to Rip you off. (Review published on yelp.com)

Chris P.

09/27/14

I brought my girlfriends 2003 BMW 325i in for repairs. Andrew was very friendly and professional, as was his receptionist Kristin. I received a complete inspection of my car as my service engine light had come on and it had been a while since I had done any routine maintenance. They gave me a breakdown of everything that was wrong with the BMW, including charges for parts and labor.  Their prices were very reasonable and the work he performed was done well and completed in a timely manner. I recommend this auto shop to anybody that wants their car fixed right the first time! I will be coming back here with all my vehicles. (Review published on Yelp.com)
Andrew\'s Automotive Repair

Check out what our customers are saying:

Karla A.

5/19/15

They really do deserve 5 stars! My Jetta decided to break down on Finals week I called them Monday and got my car in and they had it ready for me Tuesday morning! They explained everything and had reasonable pricing! I will come back if I need to and recommend to my friends. I wish I had found out about this place earlier! (Review published on yelp.com)

Stephany L.

4/3/15

This shop is amazing! Very friendly and very fast and amazing pricing! So glad I came here!
I price searched everywhere to get a starter swapped out in my car and got some bogus pricing from 3-$400. Andrew's definitely had THE BEST pricing and best service. Got my car back to me so fast. And everyone who has car problems knows how reassuring getting a car back as soon as possible. Go here, you won't regret it! (Review published on yelp.com)

Stephen M.
11/07/14

I highly recommend Andrew to anyone for his excellent mechanical knowledge and skills! I am going to leave all of my car repair to him for the half price! (Review published on Facebook)

Want to write a review about our business?

     CLICK HERE --->

916, sac, 95828, 95831, sac city college, auto repair, mechanic, car repair, shop near me, mechanic near me, check engine light, cheap diagnosis, brake pads, rotors, starter, car won't start, need my car fixed, mechanic in sacramento, honest mechanic, automotive repair, auto shop, auto mechanic, auto technician, car shop, 95624, 95757, sactown, saccity

Rindee S.

7/23/15

Andrew's Automotive Repair is the best! We have had several things done by Andrew. He is the only mechanic I know that I can trust! He has saved me A LOT of money! I can really say I feel safe in my car after he has worked on it and I know they have not over charged me. Andrew treats your car like it was his own ! If you need your car worked on try Andrew's I bet any money you will be happy with them! smiling faces for Andrew's! (Review published on Yelp.com)

Bob F.

2/10/15

Very pleased with the service.  After the new year all the cars in the family needed service and Andrew was very helpful and thorough. The critical work was done on time and for a reasonable price.  He walked me through the repairs and other maintenance items.  Created a list and prioritized the critical items and estimated the costs.  I am happy to find a new shop for our automotive needs that strives to work together to keep you on the road. (Review published on yelp.com)

Tel: (916) 905-0825
2365 Sutterville Bypass, Ste. B Sacramento, CA 95822
Email: andrewkinson@andrewsrepair.com

Cheylah-Marie U.

8/20/15

Great Service! Wonderful workers & cheap, but job well done! Keeping them in mind for future repairs & definitely recommending them to others as well. (Review published on yelp.com)

Kathryn M.

8/20/15

Andrew's is great.  The best thing is that Andrew can explain what is wrong with my car in layman's terms.  He has great integrity and doesn't try to "upsell" repairs that are unnecessary.  We will not take our cars to anyone else.Type your paragraph here. (Review published on yelp.com)

Marisol E.

1/16/15

I was in a pinch to get my car maintenence done,  I called and Kristen was very nice. I spoke to Andrew and he was very nice and professional. He mentioned he worked at a dealership that worked with my car brand before and gave me a quote over the phone including labor and parts. He was able to do the maintenance the same day.  I definitely recommend this place. I will come back for future car maintenances :) (Review published on Yelp.com)